Share with:

Prix Villégiature Awards 2016 : a 100% journalists jury

Since 2003, two or three General Managers of famous hotels located in Europe were participating to the Jury meetings as technical advisors. It has been decided that as of the 2016 edition, the Villegiature Awards Jury will be only constituted of journalists working for powerful medias located all over the world.

We thank you very much the General Managers who collaborated to the Villegiature Awards since 2003 :  Catherine Genévrier, Jacqueline Secchi, Francisco José Garcia, Alain Astier, Valentino Piazzi et Ezio Indiani !