2019 Jury Members

  • Cibele Maciet

    Harper's Bazaar Brasil read more
  • Laith Bazari

    Al Arabiya News Channel read more
  • Elke Büchter

    Mediagroup RTL Germany read more
  • Sandra Iskander

    Where Magazine read more
  • Paolo Levi,

    ANSA, La Stampa read more
  • Katie Kelly Bell

    Forbes read more
  • Anne-Laure Le Gall

    PARIS-MATCH read more
  • Maurice Beaudoin

    Le Figaro Magazine read more
  • Jean Grogan

    Financial Times
    "How to Spend it ?"
    read more
  • Ilker Topdemir

    Harper’s Bazaar Turquie read more
  • Sylvie Adigard

    France Televisions read more
  • Mario de Castro

    The World of Interiors
    read more
  • Boba Blašković

    Dblog, Gloria read more
  • Chung-Tao HSIEH

    Traveler Luxe Taiwan
    read more
  • Masae Hara

    Crea Traveller
    Bi Premium
    read more
  • Rosario Salgueiro

    RTP Televisao, Portugal read more
  • Helena Couffin

    Departures Russia
    Vedomosti : How to Spend It ?
    Watch Russia
    read more
  • Yasmine Bidar

    Huffington Post read more
  • Marie Montuir

    D8 TV -- France Inter read more
  • Nelson Monfort

    France Télévisions read more
  • John Brunton

    The Observer
    The Guardian
    read more
  • Serge Barret

    Voyages d'Affaires read more